قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Amazon Event: start time, date and how you can follow the latest Alexa news

Amazon Event: start time, date and how you can follow the latest Alexa news



Although the new phones introduced by Apple, Google and other companies receive the most attention, other technology companies are also presenting their latest products this fall – and Amazon is not the least. Famous secret about its upcoming announcements (unlike for example Google), Amazon will not stream its event live, but The Verge presents a play-by-play via our live blog, so you can receive all the news as announced.

What can you expect? Possible new Echo-related devices or Alexa-powered products, updates for Amazon & # 39; s Fire products or home security equipment. And who knows what else?

Whatever Amazon decides to announce, The Verge comes on top. You can also be by following our intrepid and obstinate reporters.

WHEN AND WHERE TO WALK:

Start time: New York: 1

:00 pm / San Francisco: 10:00 am / London: 6:00 pm / Berlin: 7:00 pm / Moscow: 8:00 pm / New Delhi: 10:30 pm / Beijing: 01:00 (September 26) / Tokyo: 02:00 (September 26) / Melbourne: 03:00 (September 26)

Live blog: Tune in to the live blog of [Verge for the latest news, comment from experts and photos of the event on the Amazon campus in Amazon

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for highlights and new products introduced at the Amazon event.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link