قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Grab Your Bricks – LEGO CON Is Coming – Review Geek

Grab Your Bricks – LEGO CON Is Coming – Review Geek



LEGO CON logo with neon brick
LEGO

There are conventions for just about everything these days, and now there̵

7;s even one for LEGO. That’s right – everyone’s favorite construction company has just announced the first-ever fully virtual LEGO CON, scheduled for June 26.

The online experience is the perfect way for LEGO fans around the world to step further into the extraordinary world of LEGO. The convention features 90 minutes of live entertainment, world first reveals, interviews with esteemed builders, behind-the-scenes access and even brand new never-before-attempted building attempts.

LEGO CON comes to you live from LEGO House in Billund, Denmark (the company headquarters). During the show you can also vote for builds, share your own creative builds and connect with other LEGO fans. LEGO promises the event will be action-packed, but hasn’t shared a specific schedule yet.

The convention is free and open to LEGO enthusiasts of all ages. The event livestream will be available on the LEGO site (for both desktop and mobile users) on June 26 at 5pm in London, 12pm in New York and 9am in Los Angeles. It can also be viewed as an on-demand video at any time on LEGO’s site afterwards

Source: LEGO




Source link