قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How the Seahawks vs. Packers NFL playoff game without cable viewing

How the Seahawks vs. Packers NFL playoff game without cable viewing



  Seahawks vs. Packers

Snow is expected this weekend in Green Bay.


Getty Images

The Seattle Seahawks play-off road trip continues. After entering Philadelphia last week and eliminating the Eagles, the team will travel to Lambeau Field on Sunday to face the Green Bay Packers. The Packers come from a first-round bye and are led by quarterback Aaron Rodgers and third-year declining Aaron Jones. For Seattle, quarterback Russell Wilson is the straw that stirs the drink, the rookie from recipient DK Metcalf comes from a huge game against the Eagles last week, and Marshawn Lynch is expected to get more details.

The Divisional Round playoff game between the Seahawks and Packers starts this Sunday, January 1

2 at 6:40 PM ET (3:40 PM PT) on Fox .


Now playing:
View this:

Live TV streaming services for cutters: how to choose …



2:44

Divisional Round Schedule

The Seahawks versus Packers is the last of the four Divisional Round-playoff games this weekend. Here is the full schedule:

Saturday, January 11

  • Minnesota Vikings in San Francisco 49ers, 4.35 pm ET (3:35 pm CT, 1:35 pm PT) on NBC
  • Tennessee Titans at Baltimore Ravens, 20 : 3 pm ET (7:15 pm CT) on CBS

Sunday, January 12

  • Houston Texans with Chiefs of Kansas City, 3:05 pm ET (2:05 pm CT) on CBS
  • Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers, 6:40 PM ET (5:40 PM CT, 3:40 PM PT) on Fox

Streaming the NFL Divisional Round Games

Cord cutters can stream the Seahawks-Packers game with a live TV streaming service . See which services Fox offers for the game, as well as CBS and NBC for the other games this weekend. (Note: CNET is a division of ViacomCBS.) The catch is that not every service carries every local network, so check each network using the links below to check if it contains the channels you need for the games you play. want to view. [19659020] YouTube TV costs $ 50 a month and contains all the channels that NFL fans need to watch the rest of the play-offs: CBS, Fox and NBC. Connect your zip code to the welcome page to see which local networks are available in your area.

Hulu with Live TV costs $ 55 a month and includes CBS, Fox and NBC. Click on the link & # 39; View channels in your region & # 39; on the welcome page to see which local channels are offered in your zip code.

FuboTV costs $ 55 a month and includes CBS, Fox and NBC. Click here to see which local channels you get.

AT&T TV The basic package of $ 65 per month plus includes CBS, Fox and NBC. You can use the channel search tool to see which local channels are available where you live.

Sling TV & $ 39; s $ 30 per month Blue includes NBC and Fox, but none of its plans offer CBS. The Sling packages receive a $ 10 discount for the first month. Enter your address here to see which local channels are available where you live.

CBS All Access costs $ 5.99 a month and lets you watch the two AFC playoff games this weekend if you live in one of these 206 markets where the service offers live TV. It provides a good add-on for Sling TV subscribers who do not receive CBS.

All the above live TV streaming services offer free trial versions, so you can cancel at any time and need a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? View our huge streaming services guide .


Source link