قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to make a group chat on Snapchat

How to make a group chat on Snapchat



Our smartphones help us stay connected with our friends and family around the world. But since there's nothing like a good party, you probably wonder if there is a way to add a group of friends or family to a group to communicate together to share stories, laughs, and good times.

Fortunately, you are lucky. Read on, and we'll discuss how you can easily create group chats with all your friends in one place with Snapchat.

How to make a group chat

  How to make a group chat on Snapchat

the chat, go to the screen Friends by tapping the speech bubble icon at the bottom left of the screen. Then tap the icon New chat at the top right of the screen. This icon also looks like a speech bubble, but there is a plus sign next to it. From there, scroll through the list of friends that appears and tap the names that you want to add to the chat. When you are finished, tap Chat .

Performing your group chat

Once your group chat has been created, you can adjust it and change the way members communicate. First tap the pencil icon at the top of the screen and give your chat a name. If you want to go beyond just sending sms & # 39; and snaps, tap the phone icon or the video icon to start an audio or visual chat.

  play games in group chat on snapchat

You can also play games in your group chat. To start things up, tap the rocket icon next to the chat box and choose a game from the list that appears. Each game lets you know how many players can play in the bottom left corner of the icon. For example, one to 30 people can play Tiny Royal .

If someone gets noisy, you can delete messages by pressing the message with your finger. A menu appears on the screen, with which you can save, copy or delete the message.

Add more people

If you want to add more friends to your chat, go to the Friends screen and hold your finger on the group chat name. From the menu that appears, choose More and then tap Add members to the group. Choose friends from the list to close.

Leaving a group chat

If you want to leave the chat, you can do so without ruining everyone's pleasure. Go to the Friends screen and keep your finger on the group chat. A menu appears. Choose More from the menu and tap Leave Group . When you leave, all chats that you have sent are deleted, even if someone has saved them.

If you are not ready to leave, but all notifications are annoying, go to the same menu and choose Message Notification from the options instead of Leave Group . Then choose Silent .

Editor's recommendations





Source link