قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to watch Clemson and Ohio State in the Sugar Bowl on ESPN without cable

How to watch Clemson and Ohio State in the Sugar Bowl on ESPN without cable



Clemson won the ACC, and Ohio State won the Big Ten to stage a rematch of last year’s semi-final that the Tigers narrowly won after the Buckeyes coughed up a big lead. The game features two of the best quarterbacks in college football, Clemson’s Trevor Lawrence and Ohio State’s Justin Fields. This year, the two teams will meet in New Orleans for the Sugar Bowl with a chance to advance to the national championship game against the Rose Bowl winner between Alabama and Notre Dame.

The Sugar Bowl begins Friday, January 1 at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and is broadcast on ESPN. It̵

7;s the second game of the New Year’s Day semifinal, after Alabama and Notre play in the Rose Bowl from 4 p.m. ET (1 p.m. PT) on ESPN.

Clemson Ohio State

Trevor Lawrence and the Clemson Tigers face off against a known foe in the Ohio State Buckeyes at the Sugar Bowl on Jan. 1.

Ralph Freso / Getty Images

How to Stream the Sugar Bowl

If you don’t have a cable or satellite TV subscription, you can watch the Sugar Bowl with a live TV streaming service. All five major services offer ESPN. You can also watch the Sugar Bowl on WatchESPN.com or the WatchESPN app, but you must prove that you have a TV subscription, which includes a live TV streaming subscription, which includes ESPN.

All live TV streaming services above offer free trials so you can cancel anytime and need a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? Check out our comprehensive guide to streaming services.


Source link