قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to Watch the Nintendo Direct Live Stream in February 2021

How to Watch the Nintendo Direct Live Stream in February 2021



If you’re into gaming, you’ll want to know that Nintendo is hosting a 50-minute live stream today that it calls Nintendo Direct, and that the company will be focusing on games coming to Switch in 2021. This is the first time the company has hosted a full Nintendo Direct live stream since September 2019.

Nintendo has already confirmed on Twitter that it would release information about it Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, but it didn’t offer any hints, although chances are we’ll hear about a new character for the game’s second Fighter Pass. Outside Super Smash Bros. Ultimatethe livestream will focus on games coming to Nintendo Switch “in the first half of 2021

”, allowing fans to speculate what may be shown during the presentation.

When does Nintendo Direct start?

The live stream will start today, Feb. 17, at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM GMT.

Where can I watch Nintendo Direct?

We’ve embedded the live stream at the top of this post so you can stay here to watch it when it starts. Otherwise, today’s Nintendo Direct will be available on the official Nintendo, Twitch and YouTube website.

If you miss the stream, you can of course find all the Nintendo news items here The edge




Source link