قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S20 event: how to view the live stream

Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S20 event: how to view the live stream



The large Unpacked event from Samsung, where the company introduces its newest (and hopefully the best) products, is today, 11 February. If you are a Samsung fan or just interested in the latest technical devices, it should be interesting to watch.

News about many of the products that the company intends to announce is already buzzing around the internet, including Samsung's latest flagship phone series, the Samsung Galaxy S20 and S20 Plus (which must include 5G support); a foldable Galaxy Z Flip; and a pair of real wireless earbuds.

But nothing is certain, and during today's event, Samsung may have a few surprises in store. Of course there should be all the usual fuss that goes with an announcement: speeches from top managers, product demos, video & # 39; s and maybe a special guest or two ̵

1; not to mention our always fun live blogging of the event . Here's how to follow:

WHERE TO LOOK:

Keynote start time: New York: 14:00 / San Francisco: 11AM / London: 19:00 / Berlin: 20:00 / Moscow: 22: 00 / New Delhi: 12:30 AM (February 12) / Beijing: 3AM (February 12) / Tokyo: 4AM (February 12) / Melbourne: 6AM (February 12)

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge & # 39; s live blog for the latest news about Samsung & # 39; s event, expert comments and photos.

Live Stream: Samsung streams the event live on its desktop display website.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced on Samsung Galaxy Unpacked.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link