قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Save and download Apple Fitness + Workouts

Save and download Apple Fitness + Workouts



preview image of my workouts on Apple Fitness +

Apple Fitness + has many different workouts from over 20 different trainers. If you find one you like, it’s probably a good idea to save it so you can redo it later without digging through the app. You can also download workouts for when you̵

7;re traveling or just don’t have an internet connection. Here’s how.

How to save your favorite fitness and workouts

In the Fitness app, open the workout you want to save to your favorites and tap ‘Add’.

apple fitness + main screenadd button highlighted

You can also tap the “…” button and then tap “Save workout”.

workout saved pop-upalternative method to save training

Where to find your saved workouts

Your saved workouts are available on the main Fitness + screen. Scroll down to “My Workouts” to see your most recently saved workouts. Tap “View all” to see them all.

my workouts screenmy workouts show the entire screen

How to download Fitness + Workouts

You can only download workouts after you save them. Immediately after saving a workout, the “Add” button is replaced by a download button. Tap it to save a workout for offline use.

You can also tap the “…” button and then “Download training”.

download button highlighteddownload an alternate training method

Alternatively, there is a green download button below each saved workout in the ‘My Workouts’ section. Tap it to download that workout. For easy retrieval, all your downloaded workouts are available in a dedicated “Download Workouts” section under “My Workouts” on the main Fitness + screen.

download button on my training screenDownloaded Workouts screen

Delete a saved workout

To delete a saved workout or delete a downloaded workout, open it, tap the “…” button, then “Delete from My Workouts” or “Delete Download”, depending on what you want to do .

Note: For some odd reason, if you want to remove a downloaded workout from your favorites list, you must first delete it as a download before removing it from your workouts.

deleting a downloaded workoutdelete a saved workout





Source link