قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Sony’s PS5 and PS4 Event: How to Watch the First State of Play in 2021 Online

Sony’s PS5 and PS4 Event: How to Watch the First State of Play in 2021 Online



PlayStation fans, rejoice. Sony is hosting the first State of Play live stream of 2021 today. The 30-minute presentation features 10 new games coming to PS4 and PS5, along with updates on some upcoming third-party and indie games that hit Sony’s PS5 showcase last June. appeared.

Sony hasn’t revealed which games will be announced at today’s event, but the company has a ton of highly anticipated games scheduled to launch this year and possibly 2022. Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart which will be released exclusively on PS5 on June 11, and Horizon Forbidden West which is expected to be released on the PS4 and PS5 sometime this year.

WHEN DOES THE PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY EVENT BEGIN?

The live stream will start today, Feb. 25, at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM GMT.

WHERE CAN I VIEW THE PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY?

We’ve got the embedded live stream at the top of this post so you can stay here and see when it starts. You can also head over to the official PlayStation YouTube channel or PlayStation Twitch account to watch today’s event.


Source link