قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Spotify’s Black Keys, Bleacher’s Virtual Concerts: Time, Price & How To Buy Tickets

Spotify’s Black Keys, Bleacher’s Virtual Concerts: Time, Price & How To Buy Tickets



gettyimages-1200454137

The Black Keys will play a virtual Spotify concert.

Getty images

If you don’t feel comfortable back in the crowd During a concert, Spotify announced a new virtual concert series on Wednesday with artists such as The Black Keys and Leon Bridges.

“These shows allow fans to experience and support their favorite artists, while immersing themselves in a performance-like experience they crave,” Spotify said in a blog post.

Tickets to the concerts – pre-recorded live streams in the 40 to 75 minute range – cost $ 15 and are available at spotify.live. The series will run from May to June.

Here’s the schedule:

Spotify virtual concert tickets and start time

Spotify said if you don’t have a Spotify account, you can still buy a ticket and sign up for a free account.

Go to spotify.live to buy tickets for the concerts you want to see. They are available in multiple time zones, but you can only watch during the time you buy a ticket for, so choose wisely.

In the US, concerts begin at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET and 8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET, and fans can join the live stream about an hour before the show starts.

You can only buy one ticket per Spotify account and you cannot share or exchange tickets, or give someone else your login to watch as well. Spotify also noted in its FAQ that tickets are non-refundable.


Source link