قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / The Last Dance finale: Episodes 9 and 10 start time, schedule, watch without cable

The Last Dance finale: Episodes 9 and 10 start time, schedule, watch without cable



  the-last-dance-jordan

ESPN

After Magic Johnson and Larry Bird reigned in the 1980s and ushered in the modern NBA, Michael Jordan took over in the 90s, winning six titles and becoming not only the greatest basketball player of all time, but also one of the most exciting athletes in every sport ever. And now you can relive its sixth and final championship season with the Chicago Bulls in The Last Dance, a 1

0-part documentary about ESPN. The series started four weeks ago and ends on Sunday, May 17 with the last two episodes.

The documentary was originally due to debut in June around the time of the NBA Finals, but with sport and everything else stalled by the corona virus ESPN increased its release. Two episodes have been broadcast every Sunday for the past four weeks, the last two are scheduled for this Sunday. The Last Dance is shown on ESPN for American viewers and Netflix for people outside the US. If you plan to watch with your children, you should know that the documentary contains adult language; an edited version is shown on ESPN2, while the unedited version is broadcast on ESPN.

The Last Dance is not available on the streaming platforms ESPN Plus or Disney Plus .

The documentary is directed by Jason Hehir, who is no stranger to '90s basketball icons. He directed the documentary The Fab Five about Michigan Wolverines' basketball team, which started five freshmen in the 1991-1992 season. He also directed the brilliant documentary André de Reus, which HBO said was the most-watched sports documentary ever.

The Last Dance combines contemporary interviews with new archive footage from the 1997-1998 NBA season. Jordan, Bulls owner Jerry Reinsdorf and head coach Phil Jackson agreed to have an NBA Entertainment team film the team during the season, which turned out to be the last of the Bulls dynasty. In addition to Jordan, the 1997-1998 team included Hall of Famers Scottie Pippen and Dennis Rodman, as well as key reserve Steve Kerr, who is now the head coach of the Golden State Warriors.


Now playing:
Watch this:

Live TV streaming services for cable cutters: how to choose …



2:44

Broadcast Schedule for The Last Dance

Two episodes were shown every Sunday night on ESPN and ESPN2, with the previous two episodes replaying every Sunday before the two new episodes were broadcast. Here's the broadcast schedule for the last two episodes:

Sunday, May 17

  • Episode 7 (rebroadcast): 7pm ET (4pm PT)
  • Episode 8 (rebroadcast): 8pm ET (5pm PT)
  • Episode 9: 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT)
  • Episode 10: 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT)

For non-US viewers episodes 9 and 10 are available to stream on Netflix five hours after showing on ESPN, starting at 3:01 AM ET (8:01 AM UK, 5:00 PM AEST) on Monday, May 18.

Watch The Last Dance

Not only can you watch on TV, but you can also watch The Last Dance after each episode has aired on ESPN.com or the ESPN app, but you must log in with a pay TV account. If you don't have a pay TV subscription, you can watch the documentary with a live TV streaming service.

All of the above live TV streaming services offer free trials, allow you to cancel at any time and need a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? Check out our huge streaming services guide.

How can I get these services on my TV?

These services are widely available on game consoles and smart TVs, but if you need to add them to an older TV, add-on options like Roku and Fire TV start for just $ 30 . [19659025]
Source link